Steam Id's

Feel free to post about anything here.
Post Reply
Iron_oxygen
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 5:16 pm

Mon Jan 19, 2015 3:09 pm

Iron_Oxygen
steam and twitch
r1dz
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2014 11:07 am
Location: Portugal

Sun Feb 01, 2015 6:39 am

R1DZ / same image

Feel free to add!!!
User avatar
SkeletalJester
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 10:19 am
Location: Texas
Contact:

Sun Feb 08, 2015 12:42 pm

Humans are weak and die easy, but no matter how weak, how much we are tortured or trampled upon, no matter how much pain we feel we still want to live.
alexxgsx
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 11:20 am
Location: Vancouver

Thu Feb 12, 2015 7:32 am

Image
User avatar
TheStebe
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 12:07 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Thu Feb 12, 2015 7:57 am

http://steamcommunity.com/id/suicidal_steve/
Add me or perish into the fires of mt doom....You get a free ride with eagles. Promise! :)
skullnbones22
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 11:57 am
Location: Ohio
Contact:

Fri Feb 13, 2015 12:35 pm

Cap'n Spaulding- pic of the same guy
User avatar
Kalejin
Posts: 124
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 3:45 pm
Contact:

Tue Mar 03, 2015 4:02 am

Kalejin
Feel free to add me :)
Chceck out my Death Counter & Soundboard for streamers!
User avatar
SeanAugust
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 3:46 pm
Contact:

Thu Mar 05, 2015 9:21 am

SeanAugust
Pic is the same Votom.
thetimlumb
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2015 8:12 am
Location: Yorkshire, England

Sun Mar 22, 2015 1:32 pm

You should be able to find me from thetimlumb. I believe that is my Steam ID now, but if not it will be lolwithtim. :D
ratedmformeaty
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 7:31 am
Location: Co.Kildare Ireland

Sun Mar 22, 2015 6:14 pm

Aren't signatures a beautiful addition to a forum
No Meaty jokes, please. Kappa

Image Image
User avatar
Crotacheese75
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 3:12 pm
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Sun Mar 22, 2015 11:21 pm

[QUOTE="thesuicidalsteve, post: 23591, member: 17871"]http://steamcommunity.com/id/suicidal_steve/
Add me or perish into the fires of mt doom....You get a free ride with eagles. Promise! :) [/QUOTE]
Hey thesuicidalsteve, mec75 on steam,psn and xbl cheers buddy!
User avatar
QuietusWolf
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 8:54 am
Location: Michigan, USA
Contact:

Tue Apr 07, 2015 9:25 am

Steam id is ximenes, current profile name is Rouge Dagger, pic is a blue background with a lot of circles.
Image
User avatar
Morrowing
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2015 10:27 am
Location: Ireland
Contact:

Mon May 04, 2015 4:16 am

Morrowing
The one with the Batman head.
... I'm Batman.
Image[url=steam://friends/add/76561198030439319]Image[/url]
Hugzie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 7:20 pm
Location: Canada

Sat May 09, 2015 6:02 pm

Image[url=steam://friends/add/76561198139094391]Image[/url]
User avatar
AkaBadass
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 10:00 am
Location: ¯\(º_o)/¯ somewhere
Contact:

Tue Jul 14, 2015 11:00 pm

Image
yep that is Edd from cowboy bebop <3
MavenOfMisfortune
Posts: 218
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 10:13 am
Location: District of Columbia
Contact:

Thu Aug 13, 2015 10:06 am

Image

Currently not playing a lot due to just not feeling great, but still looking to have friends to play with later!
Image
Image
User avatar
xlAtomiclx
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:17 am
Location: Florida
Contact:

Thu Aug 13, 2015 12:28 pm

Image
User avatar
maj86
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2015 12:13 pm
Contact:

Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:06 am

Feel free to add me.

Image
Post Reply