Video Card Crashing issues: need Help i beg you.

Leon_Cino_Draws

Mon Jul 11, 2016 8:13 pm

Sorry but i'm a noob at these things and at this point i'm kinda disperate right now...

The issue is that, while playing games as Overwatch, my video card freezes for apparently no reason, causing my game to crash. Than reboots with an error message that simply says that the drivers stopped working and that they've been successfully restarted.
I've already done a full reset of the pc ad reinstalled all the drivers multiple times, but the issue became actually worse.
This is the video card i'm using right now:

MSI GeForce GTX 980Ti 6 GB GDDR5 Pci-E DVI-I Dual Link / HDMI / 3x Display Port LIGHTNING

Now, i know there may be some issues between components so i'll write them too:

ASUS Motherboard X99-A / USB 3.1 socket LGA 2011-3 chipset Intel X99 ATX

ASUS Adattatore Wireless PCE-AC56 Interfaccia Pci-E AC1300 802.11a / b / g / n / ac

SAMSUNG SSD 500 GB Serie 850 EVO 2.5" Interfaccia Sata III 6 GB / s Stand Alone

CORSAIR Memoria Dimm Vengeance LPX 16 GB (8GB x 2) DDR4 3000 MHz CL15

P.S. I use a Windows 10 system

Hope to hear your opinions soon. Thanks
INSTINCTxTV

Fri Jul 15, 2016 7:59 pm

[QUOTE="voidwalker91, post: 36093, member: 23002"]Sorry but i'm a noob at these things and at this point i'm kinda disperate right now...

The issue is that, while playing games as Overwatch, my video card freezes for apparently no reason, causing my game to crash. Than reboots with an error message that simply says that the drivers stopped working and that they've been successfully restarted.
I've already done a full reset of the pc ad reinstalled all the drivers multiple times, but the issue became actually worse.
This is the video card i'm using right now:

MSI GeForce GTX 980Ti 6 GB GDDR5 Pci-E DVI-I Dual Link / HDMI / 3x Display Port LIGHTNING

Now, i know there may be some issues between components so i'll write them too: