Star Citizen Info + Cohhilition in StarCitizen

User avatar
Fuehrian
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2015 5:54 am
Contact:

Sat Jun 13, 2015 1:56 pm

Hi all! Just got added, thank you, and ready to collect some bounties!
User avatar
FrancisFuffenstein
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 11:21 am
Contact:

Sun Jun 21, 2015 2:59 pm

I just applied for membership :) cohhGG
User avatar
Cainish
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 11:40 am
Contact:

Sat Oct 10, 2015 9:28 am

Yesterday brought ship, today send application. CohhHi and chat :-)
User avatar
Penoxi
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 3:37 pm
Contact:

Mon Nov 23, 2015 5:54 pm

Bought an aurora today and sent an application :)
Airwaffo
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 2:51 pm
Contact:

Thu Dec 22, 2016 7:25 pm

I was a 2014 member of star citizen, but finally sent in a application to the Cohilition today.

Have an avenger and a herald... but considering upgrading the avenger to something else.... maybe terrapin or even a reclaimer. Always preferred exploration in EVE so want something support/exploration type rather than cargo or combat. Any suggestions?
Post Reply