The Real you!

Feel free to post about anything here.
Post Reply
User avatar
ImTyphoon
Posts: 188
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 6:12 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Thu Sep 05, 2013 8:57 am

How old are you Laina? :p
Laina53
Moderator
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Jul 27, 2013 7:26 pm

Thu Sep 05, 2013 11:31 am

/hones in on Full House memories.... How rude! :P I'm 27 if you MUST know. Geez Louise! And yes, your name is now Louise. So there.
MrEso
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2013 9:32 am

Sun Sep 15, 2013 12:36 pm

this was during my 'angry beard' phase. it has since been shaved, along with my head.
Attachments
stevedave2.jpg
Rstamper01
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jul 27, 2013 3:33 am

Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:17 am

I figured i'd jump on the bandwagon too
This is pretty much all the info you'd find on me on the internet in one place:
https://plus.google.com/u/0/117698165607464864806/about
Add me if you like, i tend to post frequently, so if you like science, sci-fi, gaming, tech type stuff, then add me :)

Here's a "recent" (as in six month old) pic, my hair is now almost tie-able in the back, but i'll probably cut it in the spring before updating my picture :-D

Image
Dahkoht
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 1:45 pm

Wed Sep 18, 2013 8:08 pm

Just subb'd to the stream today , and looking forward to getting to know some of you folks in FFXIV , here and in future games also , so figured would brave it and post my pic. Warning , it looks like I'm one of , if not , the old man of the bunch , at 41. Still young at heart at least. Pic of me and my wife getting married a couple years ago on the beach and me with the two and 4 year old at the mall. (and no I'm not photogenic at all :P )

[ATTACH=full]249[/ATTACH]
Attachments
snikrepFace.png
Staycreepin
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 3:28 pm

Sat Sep 28, 2013 11:08 pm

Image this is me, I am a creep.

Image hahaha those are allergies, no drugs involved.
Image
KinjiBlackstone
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 4:24 pm
Location: Kentucky

Thu Oct 24, 2013 6:44 pm

Here is me and my Buddy I'm on the Left
Image
Image
Metalhedgear
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 2:44 pm

Tue Nov 19, 2013 2:41 pm

Tis me [ATTACH=full]265[/ATTACH]
KitCatBass
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 12:29 pm
Location: Goleta, CA

Wed Nov 20, 2013 5:08 pm

Image
I'm on the far left, not smiling :D Don't worry I was taking a silly photo at a fencing tournament with my Saber team. I go to UCSB if anyone is curious. Nice to meet ya'll!
thecutestfaye
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 9:20 pm
Location: Alabama

Fri Dec 13, 2013 5:52 pm

Here is my little baby girl. I will put some of her cute newborn pics up when I get them in.

Image
Image
Ashardis
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2013 4:31 pm
Location: Denmark

Tue Dec 17, 2013 9:21 pm

Awww, Faye... She's sooo adorable!!
User avatar
n0bb3r
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 3:33 pm
Contact:

Fri Dec 27, 2013 7:05 pm

Image
me sweating in a national park in thailand (holidays) with 35° C
User avatar
Maldastar52
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 7:33 pm
Contact:

Sun Dec 29, 2013 1:41 pm

Decided it was about time to do this anyways :P

This is me with my AWFUL facial hair mess ( Proof to Laina that I can't grow decent facial hair to save my life) Also got a nice little welt from hot oil splashing my face when I decided to fry something :(
[ATTACH=full]302[/ATTACH]
Steam / PSN / XBL : Maldastar52
germisi
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2013 9:55 am
Location: Hungary

Tue Dec 31, 2013 8:16 am

Hello!

My real name is Mihály. I live in Hungary and i was born in 1993.
I love to travel around the world.
And this is me when i hitchhiked trough Poland.

http://users.itk.ppke.hu/~germi/P1280649.JPG

Nice to meet you!
noheartstoneqq
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2013 4:49 pm
Location: Caniço, Madeira Island, Portugal

Tue Jan 07, 2014 9:15 pm

the real me... dont quite remeber taking this photo XD

Image
drmorningwoody
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 1:32 pm
Location: Funky Town, Texas
Contact:

Wed Jan 08, 2014 12:29 pm

This is my cat and I, a few years ago.
I could probably find a newer picture, but this one includes a cat!
Internet points for cat!

Image
bismarcksd
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 1:49 pm

Fri Jan 10, 2014 7:25 pm

Image
With my very best "dog tester" Del. Checking to make sure the long haired one is dog friendly. (passed)

Image
My first boy bismarck, and his very first time swimming. VERY proud papa, he did great for a tripod.

Image
This was my first foster dog, Keenai. He was a giant. He's a very long story.
dakraku
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2013 4:05 pm

Sat Jan 11, 2014 1:39 am

Dakraku/Bhartok
42 and still enjoy a good ole Pen n Paper RP game :) [ATTACH=full]315[/ATTACH]
Attachments
DCpM0r2.png
ouroboricform
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2013 11:39 pm
Location: Miami
Contact:

Sun Jan 19, 2014 12:01 am

Image
When I had my long hair.
scorpio1401
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2013 9:19 am
Location: Altoona, WI

Thu Feb 13, 2014 9:29 am

Thought I did this one already... but here we go :D
Image
Brought to you by the
Image :D
Post Reply