Official pictures of pets thread

Feel free to post about anything here.
User avatar
Shepard_one
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jun 07, 2015 9:35 am
Contact:

Sun Sep 20, 2015 12:51 pm

Hello

I guess it is finally time to post some pics of my beloved Children.

This is my little buddy and best friend CODY, he is 4 years old and probably a mix between a Chihuahua and a Pug, but we are not sure.
[ATTACH=full]1315[/ATTACH]
This is our smallest child SAM (aka peanut and Pissynut
[ATTACH=full]1316[/ATTACH]
And our last child and Brother to Peanut, this is JACK.
[ATTACH=full]1317[/ATTACH]
Attachments
COHHILITION 2.png
1006151112.jpg
1004152149a resave.jpg
RRspud
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2015 11:56 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois

Sun Sep 20, 2015 4:57 pm

Me and my friends Shiba Inu.... Kuma Bear!!!!!
Attachments
COHHILITION C2.png
Team Hybrid "May our legendary tradition continue making history..."
User avatar
Shweteyxsaq
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 10:35 am
Contact:

Fri Sep 25, 2015 12:35 pm

Cole getting on the Simba Cam at the Braves game last weekend!
Attachments
CohhLogo_Example.jpg
User avatar
Durebista
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2015 12:17 pm
Location: Bucharest
Contact:

Fri Oct 02, 2015 11:25 am

The one in the back is Rita and in the front is Una
Image
User avatar
Penoxi
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 3:37 pm
Contact:

Tue Oct 27, 2015 7:33 am

Image
Cat picture of the day
User avatar
SunlitKarma
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2015 11:59 am
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Thu Oct 29, 2015 5:48 pm

This is Boo. I named her that because she would hide and jump out from the oddest hiding places and meow loudly to scare the heck out of me. Sadly, she passed away in August of old age. She helped me cope with a long term illness and the unexpected death of my father. She is buried in the garden with full honors. On a happier note, about a week ago a new kitten joined the family.He cannot be photographed due to constantly shooting across rooms like one of the Muppets. He has been aptly named, "Rocket".

[ATTACH=full]1356[/ATTACH]
Attachments
Pic.jpg
User avatar
Mr_Fanciestofpants
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2014 11:24 am
Contact:

Sun Nov 08, 2015 4:17 pm

This is Ishmael, or Ish. He is 13 weeks old, a purebred Russian Blue (heavily inspired by Dimitri) and has been with us for a week now. My wife and I have waited quite a few years to be able to have a cat, and now we have this insane bundle of cuteness. Do not let yourselves be fooled by how calm he looks in the photo, he plays a lot, but is also really cuddly. What a joy![ATTACH=full]1370[/ATTACH]
Attachments
11220940_10153492054043373_2764776024087974430_n.jpg
ThatGuy2983
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2015 4:42 pm
Contact:

Wed Nov 11, 2015 3:05 pm

Meet Cash!!! white boxer, all slobbers![ATTACH=full]1373[/ATTACH]
Attachments
Save126_0E9CFAF3_436F6868_Commonwealth_060545_20151125131112_71_2.fos.zip
(7.72 MiB) Downloaded 192 times
Barmunkpt
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 7:08 pm
Location: Portugal
Contact:

Mon Nov 16, 2015 2:45 pm

My two girls Kyra & Kika xD

[ATTACH=full]1378[/ATTACH]
Attachments
DC_SBv3-5-0-1_2_uncommentedLine_exceptionReport.JPG
User avatar
LyonsDeFlamand
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2015 11:48 am
Contact:

Mon Nov 16, 2015 7:48 pm

Image

Gilgamesh Sleeping in my lap...
User avatar
2TimesTK
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2015 12:34 pm
Contact:

Tue Nov 17, 2015 10:54 am

This adorable derp here is Luna. She's 1,5 year old Karelian Bearhound. just took this pic this morning and it's the best picture i've ever taken of her :D [ATTACH=full]1379[/ATTACH]
Attachments
DC+SB Win 10 Error 20151130.png
peg_888
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2014 8:52 am

Mon Dec 14, 2015 3:51 pm

The new "focus-mode"
Image
MavenOfMisfortune
Posts: 218
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 10:13 am
Location: District of Columbia
Contact:

Mon Dec 14, 2015 4:59 pm

New Wyoming kitties at my current family home! Outdoor adult is Hoarfrost, kitten on top of the chair is Davidson. Indoors, the runt kitten is Honda, and the old white one is our old cat from back when we lived in Louisiana, Noel.Image Image Image
Image
Image
User avatar
DaPerkins
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 5:24 pm
Location: NH, USA
Contact:

Tue Dec 15, 2015 6:10 pm

Here is my happy fat cat, 22 pounds... hopefully she doesn't acquire a tasty for people

Image
User avatar
Modernpoet
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 3:59 pm
Contact:

Wed Dec 16, 2015 12:06 pm

this is rosebud
Attachments
Save_0042.pcsav.zip
(35.38 KiB) Downloaded 4 times
User avatar
Modernpoet
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2015 3:59 pm
Contact:

Wed Dec 16, 2015 12:08 pm

This is our rosebud with my spouse <3
Attachments
Cohhlette00_12.MassEffectSave.zip
(77.79 KiB) Downloaded 13 times
akuebeck
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 5:38 pm
Location: South Florida

Tue Dec 29, 2015 12:47 am

Myself and my two Australian shepards, how I wake up everyday. King size bed yet they have to sleep on me :cool:
Attachments
Cohhilition - Bug1.jpg
"You have died of dysentary!"
pawntksqueen
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2015 12:52 pm
Location: Austin, Texas
Contact:

Tue Dec 29, 2015 1:36 am

the orange one is Naturi (in one of the few pictures she let's me take) and the multi one is Tyrion <3
Attachments
XSplit.jpg
User avatar
MovaaN
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:36 am
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Contact:

Tue Apr 26, 2016 9:06 am

Image
These are my saluki princesses, grizzley colored is Lara and créme is Mimi
Post Reply