Steam Id's

Feel free to post about anything here.
Post Reply
zachawrath
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2013 1:15 pm

Fri Oct 25, 2013 1:48 pm

add me if you like name is Zachawrath pic is the warframe character
hansGamingUSA
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 3:44 pm
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

Fri Oct 25, 2013 4:37 pm

Steam Name: hansGamingUSA
Profile Name: hans
Picture: N/A
KitCatBass
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 12:29 pm
Location: Goleta, CA

Fri Nov 22, 2013 5:00 am

Hey guys,
Steam ID: KitCatBard
My pic is the roided Angry Bird.
User avatar
Wingpoint
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2013 4:54 pm
Contact:

Wed Nov 27, 2013 5:18 pm

Steam ID: Wingpoint
Picture is the same as my avatar picture here.
User avatar
the8am8am
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 10:20 am
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Tue Dec 10, 2013 1:16 pm

Bambam8055 my pic is an eyeball with black background.
karachidevil
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 3:04 pm
Location: Lawrence,KS
Contact:

Thu Dec 12, 2013 4:08 pm

KarachiDevil :D

Picture is a car from Dirt racing series
Sayhn
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 6:27 pm
Location: Iowa

Thu Dec 12, 2013 4:38 pm

User avatar
Ruai_
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jul 27, 2013 2:32 pm
Location: Puerto Rico, USA
Contact:

Fri Dec 13, 2013 12:12 am

Here I am send me all teh friend requests. ;) http://steamcommunity.com/id/Rua1/
stonefoxuk
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 2:06 pm

Thu Jan 02, 2014 6:58 am

stonefoxuk same pic as this http://steamcommunity.com/id/stonefoxuk/
xbalut_ninjax
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 3:33 pm
Location: Cebu, Philippines

Thu Jan 02, 2014 12:27 pm

Mine is xBalutNinjax.. the only one.. pic is a rat..
Watch your back.
Shoot straight.
Conserve ammo.
And never, ever, cut a deal with a dragon.
User avatar
cmather13
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 2:57 pm
Contact:

Thu Jan 09, 2014 12:36 am

xIHexIx
Display name is JesusaurusHex.

I don't mind anybody adding me, just be in the Cohhilition group or shoot me a message so I know where you're from.
User avatar
Ceada
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 4:13 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Tue Jan 28, 2014 8:06 am

Steam name is Ceada. Just add a message when you add me so i atleast know who you are ^^
biggrinchboy
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:37 pm

Wed Feb 05, 2014 4:27 pm

Steam name is- biggrinchboy Stop by and say hi, and add me it you like
MikeyDK
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 6:04 pm
Contact:

Wed Feb 12, 2014 10:51 am

Not same as picture, but can be found here: http://steamcommunity.com/id/blddk/
karmadee
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 4:23 pm
Location: Tennessee

Wed Feb 12, 2014 11:24 pm

anyone can add me if they want.. KarmaDee picture should be skull and bones. thanks
Hanger84
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2013 5:47 pm
Location: Wheeling, WV

Thu Feb 13, 2014 1:38 am

Hanger84....the one, the only lol
User avatar
IC3B0X87
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 12:00 pm
Contact:

Fri Mar 21, 2014 11:50 am

steam username ipr3d4t0rz i have a dayz pic everyone is free to add me need more people to team up with
Saekawaii
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2014 1:35 pm
Location: Azeroth
Contact:

Mon Apr 28, 2014 10:25 am

Saekawaii
Lonerobo
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 4:18 pm
Location: Terra, home of the Emperor

Fri May 23, 2014 8:48 pm

My Steam ID is LoneRobo.
ninjaofhatred
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:15 am

Sat May 24, 2014 8:20 am

mine is ninjaofhatred on steam
Post Reply