Official pictures of pets thread

Feel free to post about anything here.
Post Reply
User avatar
the8am8am
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 10:20 am
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Tue Jul 21, 2015 11:22 am

Image

Kali and Freya - Shar Pei x Boxer

Image

Some of my Mum's Chihuahua's.
User avatar
SlrKnight
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 9:27 am
Contact:

Thu Jul 23, 2015 12:44 pm

Picture of my dog Oreo (Ewok he is)

Image
ticktock1231
Posts: 419
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 10:51 am
Location: Minnesota, USA

Mon Jul 27, 2015 10:05 pm

Here is Bytes (gray) and Beta (orange).
Attachments
webcam.png
markswe87
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2014 12:31 pm

Tue Jul 28, 2015 10:18 am

So cute pets =) LOVE IT!
DaftBrit
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2015 1:10 pm
Location: Lancaster, UK
Contact:

Mon Aug 03, 2015 2:34 pm

Picture of little puppy Archer the French Bulldog

Image
User avatar
Kairheen
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2015 3:35 pm
Location: Kentucky, USA
Contact:

Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:30 pm

Here's my mini-zoo lol. Bootsy is a Beagle - Basset hound mix, Lily, the short haired cat that was abandoned by someone where I work at. I brought her home, and she absolutely loves the camera. She also watches my fish and falls asleep lol, although sadly, they aren't very photogenic. Lil'One is my chihuahua that might weigh 2 pounds when he's wet. Tiny is my pitbull, who stays outside most of the time, as he doesn't really like to be inside. Oreo Kitty is my mother's cat, whom I take care of since she can't have cats where she's living at now.

The fish that aren't pictured (though you can kind of see them in the pic with Lily sleeping) are two goldfish, Bonnie and Clyde, and an algae eater (pleccy) named Capone.
Attachments
hulk.jpeg
11694828_10155848174410258_8791819613405180843_n.jpg
11754245_10155848174185258_1201536570378281338_n.jpg
11811468_10155848174290258_6034381308266019071_n.jpg
603968_422809121134505_1093007540_n.jpg
11228921_930285290362408_2325392617913564250_o.jpg
Gary.png
Cohh Fallout GG.png
User avatar
timofann
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2014 3:02 pm
Contact:

Fri Aug 07, 2015 12:51 pm

Image
my 12 years old cat =) Named him Smoke
infectedspace
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2015 5:11 pm

Wed Aug 12, 2015 4:03 pm

These are my cats.
On the first photo you see tom and jerry ( and some fish in the background :P )
On the second photo you see our new kitten keesje, sleeping on my mouse pad

[ATTACH=full]1267[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]1269[/ATTACH]
Attachments
off.png
banner.png
MavenOfMisfortune
Posts: 218
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 10:13 am
Location: District of Columbia
Contact:

Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:41 pm

Technically not my cat, but she sleeps on me, watches my computer with me, and is adverse to her owner due to having to receive three medications orally daily...yeah, Peggy is my cat.

Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Bishi_bashi_special
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 11:01 am
Location: South Yorkshire
Contact:

Thu Aug 20, 2015 10:45 am

So I hear you guy like pets, may I introduce amelia aka le mew (don't know how she got that nickname). She is tiny death and is a total derp.
Image
katarjin
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2015 6:17 pm
Location: South Florida
Contact:

Fri Aug 21, 2015 10:40 am

Sadly the only camera I have is potato so this will have to do. Her name is Noel and she is a fourteen year old Black Lab/Blue Heeler mix Image
User avatar
Shweteyxsaq
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 10:35 am
Contact:

Fri Aug 21, 2015 10:48 am

Here are my giant balls of Love. Sadie is my 7 year old black GSD who is a retired police K9 from Jacksonville, and the Black and Tan is our newest member to the family Cole, who is about a year and a half old.[ATTACH=full]1292[/ATTACH]
MattiaSciarra21Live
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 8:36 am

Fri Aug 21, 2015 1:36 pm

These are my little Torques!! The first one down here is a female;
Image

The second one, this guy over here, is a male.
Image

There you go Cohh, my little Torques! Hope you're proud of me and them, Love once again from Italy! <3
User avatar
Harry53
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2015 8:24 am
Contact:

Fri Aug 21, 2015 4:39 pm

This is Willow! She is from a Dalmatian mother and Staff father.
Image

Image
And this is my Leopard Gecko called Gex
Image
User avatar
maj86
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2015 12:13 pm
Contact:

Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:12 am

Image
Rocker3k
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 4:45 pm

Sat Aug 29, 2015 2:26 pm

http://twitter.com/JoeJohn98774347/stat ... 21/photo/1 My doge didn't know if worked but there :D
User avatar
Penoxi
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 3:37 pm
Contact:

Sat Sep 12, 2015 9:02 pm

Image

The black and white cat is Sissi, our 1 year old cat. Viiru is her 8 months old little brother. Viiru's mother rejected him for some reason, but luckily his sister showed him the ropes
kinematicecho
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 8:42 am
Location: Virginia, USA

Wed Sep 16, 2015 9:27 am

My cats hanging out at my computer!![ATTACH=full]1312[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]1313[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]1314[/ATTACH]
Attachments
1004151643a.jpg
1003152159b.jpg
1003152121a.jpg
User avatar
3v
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 11:40 am
Location: Finland
Contact:

Thu Sep 17, 2015 12:59 pm

Image
Post Reply