Steam Id's

Feel free to post about anything here.
User avatar
pumaoblivion
Posts: 50
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2013 8:04 pm
Location: Stonington, Maine USA
Contact:

Sat May 24, 2014 8:37 am

mine is pumaoblivion on steam
Image
User avatar
ZenUltracrepidarians
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2014 11:55 am
Location: London, Camden, United Kingdom
Contact:

Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:31 am

Check my signature :cool:
Image
Ogny8791
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2014 8:33 am

Mon Jun 30, 2014 10:19 am

ogny - toss an add if you want ^^ my picture atm is Gabriel Belmont from Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2
User avatar
dexzar
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 10:59 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Tue Jul 01, 2014 11:04 am

dexzar. Mero from sankarea as picture!
sephraem
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 2:06 pm

Wed Jul 30, 2014 5:25 pm

"You surrender after you're dead."

“Often you don't know whether a woman is friend, enemy or lover until it is too late. Sometimes, she is all three.”

“Death comes for us all. We can only chose how to face it when it comes.”
User avatar
ZenUltracrepidarians
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2014 11:55 am
Location: London, Camden, United Kingdom
Contact:

Mon Nov 24, 2014 2:51 pm

[QUOTE="Eas3, post: 1030, member: 13"]Thread for those of you that don't require people to ask you for your permission to add you as a friend. :)

Let's start this off,

Eas3 - same picture as my Thumbnail[/QUOTE]

Hey OP your signature is broken, check this out: http://steamsignature.com/

This is for others too!
Make sure you give the FULL link to your steam page or it won't direct to your Steam page!
Image
mrfuryian
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 12:51 pm
Location: Netherlands

Fri Dec 12, 2014 8:22 pm

Music speaks what cannot be expressed, Soothes the mind and gives it rest, Heals the heart and makes it whole, Flows from heaven to the soul.
User avatar
sgaurr
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2014 3:18 pm
Location: Finland
Contact:

Sat Dec 13, 2014 7:10 am

lillyflyz
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2014 11:51 am
Location: Lower Saxony, Germany
Contact:

Mon Dec 29, 2014 12:56 am

it's Lillyfly! (will be a purple girl face, the main character from They Bleed Pixels) I don't game much on steam but I always enjoy a good chat. ^w^ Will add anyone
Image
User avatar
Cromigon
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 13, 2014 1:42 pm
Location: Malmö, Sweden
Contact:

Mon Jan 12, 2015 4:30 pm

GrimOmerta
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2015 4:15 pm
Location: PA

Thu Jan 15, 2015 8:26 pm

"My mortified flesh armors me against your hate!"
User avatar
Sadisticmedic
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 10:37 am
Location: Orlando, Florida
Contact:

Sun Jan 18, 2015 1:02 pm

Sadisticmedic is my steam also visit me on Twtich.Tv/sadisticmedic, So for the self promo trying to build me channel. :)
Post Reply