Show off your Cohhilition gear! :D

Feel free to post about anything here.
Ashardis
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2013 4:31 pm
Location: Denmark

Fri Apr 11, 2014 4:47 pm

Image
Just in time for the big Star Citizen Dog Fighting Module Reveal (and that it's not out for another month :( ) : The Cohhilition Org T-shirt!!

Just the artwork, Slickjoint and nice detail in the neck aswell!! (Not shown)

And yes, my cellphone takes crappy images when there's not direct sunlight :)
Ashardis
Posts: 488
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2013 4:31 pm
Location: Denmark

Tue Apr 22, 2014 4:09 pm

Image

Cohhmunity Member Po1s0n27 showing off his EvilTorque T-shirt!!!
CrochetChick
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:06 am
Location: Saint Cloud, MN
Contact:

Wed Apr 23, 2014 6:50 am

Ashardis wrote:
Image

Cohhmunity Member Po1s0n27 showing off his EvilTorque T-shirt!!!
Nice!
Also, I want this set up for my computer! :p
tattoboy0783
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 10:07 am

Wed Apr 30, 2014 9:23 am

CohhCarnage wrote:Have any Cohhilition gear from the store!? Post a picture here and let Cohh know for some MOAR SWAG (in the form of tokens <3).
WOO! Thanks for the support guys!
Cohh
Image
Attachments
Screenshot_2.jpg
thallrightythen
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:13 am

Sat Jul 12, 2014 4:19 pm

Image
User avatar
cram13
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2014 1:39 pm
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact:

Sun Jul 13, 2014 1:20 pm

Coffee with Cohh and Cohh.

[ATTACH=full]603[/ATTACH]
Attachments
tsuki1.PNG
User avatar
Maldastar52
Posts: 68
Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 7:33 pm
Contact:

Sun Jul 13, 2014 4:35 pm

Hat from CrochetChick <3 <3

[ATTACH=full]605[/ATTACH]
Attachments
Loki.PNG
Steam / PSN / XBL : Maldastar52
User avatar
Exitarnium
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 2:19 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:39 am

Came in the mail yesterday, still surprised Cohh aggreed on the prize from DayZ!
Good show man! The descendant of the stream God!

[ATTACH=full]623[/ATTACH]
Attachments
cohh smash.jpg
Life is nothing but a game where the players are rewarded by the choices they make
epicbait
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2013 12:11 pm
Location: France

Sat Aug 02, 2014 11:09 am

ScreenShot0025.jpg
here is my face with a crochet hat on it :p i tryed to get it upright but somehow the pic wanted to be on its side :s
themrbacon1
Posts: 151
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 10:50 am
Location: Germany

Sat Aug 02, 2014 8:15 pm

Damn you guys, now I need to upload my stuff too, place reserved ^^
I come into the stream and.....
Image
stlang
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 11:26 am
Location: Upstate, NY
Contact:

Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:25 am

Got my Cohh Beanie! :) Thanks CrochetChick and Cohh. Love your Faces! [ATTACH=full]628[/ATTACH]
Attachments
ScreenShot0027.jpg
stlang
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 11:26 am
Location: Upstate, NY
Contact:

Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:33 am

My new CohhBeanie! Thanks CrochetChick and Cohh. Love your faces! [ATTACH=full]629[/ATTACH]
REDHAMMER71
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2014 11:34 am

Thu Sep 11, 2014 6:42 pm

Got my Cohhilition Twitch shirt today! [ATTACH=full]664[/ATTACH]
Attachments
IMG_20141210_092912.jpg
It"s Always Something, What's Next?!
JaymiahC
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2014 10:08 am
Location: DFW

Thu Sep 11, 2014 7:23 pm

JaymiahC in the House!! Wearing mah new favorite shirt![ATTACH=full]665[/ATTACH]
Attachments
IMG_20141210_092850.jpg
CrochetChick
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:06 am
Location: Saint Cloud, MN
Contact:

Fri Sep 12, 2014 11:27 am

Love this shirt.


Image
Starrien
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2014 9:54 am
Location: San Diego, ca

Fri Sep 12, 2014 8:25 pm

Yay! Finally came in the mail today. I love how it says sweet twitch tshirt on the inside lol
Image
Image
User avatar
SeanTSheep
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2014 12:25 pm
Location: York, Uk
Contact:

Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:44 pm

Image
User avatar
SeanTSheep
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2014 12:25 pm
Location: York, Uk
Contact:

Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:45 pm

Image
User avatar
ZavierNoble
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2014 4:34 pm
Contact:

Mon Nov 17, 2014 4:36 pm

Image

Image

My word that is huge!
Post Reply