[Cohhilition] GW2 Guild, Currently inactive

Post Reply
wriethy
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2015 9:41 am
Location: Roanoke, Va

Wed Feb 25, 2015 8:39 pm

wriethy.8246
NA
Knowledge is power, power is overrated.......
User avatar
pixie_nyxshade
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 2:20 pm
Contact:

Thu Feb 26, 2015 4:53 pm

FrostKey.2014
NA
Flauxfy
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 02, 2014 1:12 pm

Thu Feb 26, 2015 5:12 pm

I picked GW2 up just a a few weeks ago during a sale and would love to play with some Cohhilition members :D

Stuff:
  • Faux.6309
  • NA
amov1ngtarget
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 6:34 pm

Thu Feb 26, 2015 6:09 pm

Would be nice to have a guild full of great people to play with.

amovingtarget.8013
NA
kalderonthedestroyer
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:06 am

Thu Feb 26, 2015 6:19 pm

Fektidarksteel.6825
EU
User avatar
GreenGekkeau
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2014 3:54 pm
Location: Alberta, Canada
Contact:

Thu Feb 26, 2015 7:29 pm

GekkoState.2485
NA
User avatar
Bakoryo
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri May 23, 2014 12:36 pm
Contact:

Thu Feb 26, 2015 7:35 pm

Eorim.1536
EU

Up for playing with anyone whenever I'm online as it seems I have a lot of catching up to do since the last time I played!
User avatar
ShotNZ
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 2:43 pm
Contact:

Thu Feb 26, 2015 11:06 pm

Shot NZ.1269
EU
foxburrows
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:21 am

Fri Feb 27, 2015 1:38 pm

Foxburrows.1675
EU
zaxanrazor
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 9:59 am

Fri Feb 27, 2015 4:37 pm

Have my own guild, but if anyone wants to put me on their friends list:

ZaxanRazor.6235
EU
tntent2000
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2015 8:24 pm

Fri Feb 27, 2015 4:38 pm

tntent.3508

NA
Image
User avatar
CasualClark
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 1:36 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Fri Feb 27, 2015 7:12 pm

Dreadloch.8276
NA
Don't sweat the small stuff...
User avatar
dishonoru
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2015 10:39 am
Contact:

Sat Feb 28, 2015 11:00 am

Dishonoru1348 NA
SirVyps
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2015 2:56 pm

Sun Mar 01, 2015 4:11 am

I havent played in goddamn ages and would definitely be keen to fire this up again.
Hook me up :D

Urahoe.1325
NA
Image
User avatar
Jamesmor2
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 1:22 pm
Contact:

Sun Mar 01, 2015 10:39 pm

NateDogg.7892
NA

Willing to start a character on whatever server, re-downloading it tonight so it'll be a few days before I can log in
Shikarumi
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2015 12:36 pm

Mon Mar 02, 2015 11:26 am

Mivia.2493
EU
biosharkz
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2015 4:43 pm

Mon Mar 02, 2015 1:38 pm

Biosharkz.3917
NA
talathel
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 24, 2014 3:00 pm

Mon Mar 02, 2015 1:39 pm

turilas.5120
EU
User avatar
ofekbark123
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 15, 2014 12:32 pm
Contact:

Mon Mar 02, 2015 2:01 pm

Leucetius.4625
EU

It will be awesome to know who belongs to this great community and play with them.
jundokai
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 1:23 pm

Mon Mar 02, 2015 2:17 pm

Quilk.7951
EU
Post Reply