Fallout 4 map of every Bobblehead and magazine

Post Reply
bettercallmikeehrmantraut
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 07, 2015 11:57 am

Tue Dec 01, 2015 12:32 pm

This map shows every bobblehead and magazine in the game and the difficulty of each area....

https://www.reddit.com/r/fo4/comments/3 ... ade_a_map/

Enjoy :)
User avatar
CodeGOTV
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 1:22 pm
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Contact:

Tue Dec 01, 2015 1:26 pm

Nice! Thanks for this.
MavenOfMisfortune
Posts: 218
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 10:13 am
Location: District of Columbia
Contact:

Tue Dec 01, 2015 5:02 pm

Looks like the original post and map creator is here: https://www.reddit.com/r/fo4/comments/3 ... ade_a_map/

It's a great find! Just try to give credit where credit is due. Not too hard to find since the answer was in the comments.
Image
Image
ticktock1231
Posts: 419
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 10:51 am
Location: Minnesota, USA

Wed Dec 02, 2015 10:04 am

Very nice post. I have about half of the bobble heads on my own...going to try to keep going, most bobble heads I have gotten in a fallout game to date!
bettercallmikeehrmantraut
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 07, 2015 11:57 am

Fri Dec 04, 2015 6:18 pm

[QUOTE="MavenOfMisfortune, post: 30504, member: 55411"]Looks like the original post and map creator is here: https://www.reddit.com/r/fo4/comments/3 ... ade_a_map/

It's a great find! Just try to give credit where credit is due. Not too hard to find since the answer was in the comments.[/QUOTE]

Oh alright cool, I didn't even look at the comments. I'm going to edit my post right now.
garyk1122
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 21, 2015 5:21 pm
Location: Puyallup, WA.
Contact:

Sat Dec 05, 2015 5:08 pm

Fantastic Map
Be Good To Each Other
User avatar
McCrow
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 6:48 pm
Contact:

Fri Feb 19, 2016 3:46 pm

Awesome! Maybe I'll check it out when I finish the game for the 3rd time.
[INDENT]Gamer. Philosopher. Skooma addict
[INDENT][INDENT][INDENT]~Vic~
[/INDENT][/INDENT][/INDENT][/INDENT]
Einerwikinger
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2016 10:35 am
Contact:

Wed Mar 02, 2016 1:13 pm

Awesome map! I actually had this printed out at Walgreens and it sits on my coffee table laminated :]
Danielledej
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 3:15 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Mon Aug 01, 2016 3:25 pm

Awesome! I still need to collect some magazines (since I already have all the bobbleheads)
Post Reply